Home About Union Lodge About Freemasonry Calendar Members Only Link
Officers of Union Lodge
No. 48
Union Lodge 48
From The Worshipful Master
Bill McGahan


Welcome to the Union Lodge No. 48. Our Lodge has experienced rapid growth in the last several years and continue to receive inquiries about how to become a member of our fraternity. Remember, to be one, ask one.

Sincerely and Fraternally,
Stephen Blumberg
Worshipful Master

From The Secretary


Just a REMINDER - Your 2016 dues are now due. Please inform me of any Email, Phone or Address changes.

Dave Cotton

From The Web Masters


We hope you enjoy your visit to our home on the web. We've just completed a total reconstruction of our web page and continue to make changes and add updates. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or problems regarding the website.

Kenny Mars & Mike Travers

Current Officers

Worshipful Master: Stephen Blumberg

Senior Warden - John Foreaker
Junior Warden - Demetrios Pispitsos
Secretary - David Cotton
Treasurer - Robert Lusk
Senior Deacon - Marc Koble
Junior Deacon - Mark Button
Senior Steward - Jake Zimmers
Junior Steward - Open
Organist Kenneth C. Mars, MSA, AGO
Marshall Brian Carney
Tyler Ruben Argudo
Chaplain James Chamer
Grand Inspector Carl W. Lee, PM Lodge No. 135